top of page
  • Writer's pictureRhianon Tyer

Cozy Autumn 2022 Game Jam 2

As previously mentioned, I participated in the 2022 Cozy Autumn Game Jam recently! This project consisted of me and my partner on the team. I did all of the artwork and we both worked on the blueprinting for the project. It is made entirely using widgets with buttons, drag and drop operations, etc. The only things outsourced were the sound effects and music.


If you wish to play the game we made, here is the Itch link: https://sparky-sparks01.itch.io/halloween-dash


Here are some screenshots of the game:


Below is a lot more of the various artwork I created for the project including the minigame assets, the various screen backgrounds, etc.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

News!

So, it's been a while since I made a blog post and due to a bunch of changes lately I thought I'd make a quick update one just to show some things I'm working on! As of literally the past day or two,

bottom of page